Ekaterina, age 27 Offline

 
Country: Ukraine
City: Melitopol
Marital status: divorced
Children: two
Height: 5'3" - 161 cm
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: dark brown
Body type: athletic
Religion: Catholic
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: basic
About myself
I am intelligent, witty, ambitious and sparkling, but at the same time I am romantic, kind-hearted, soft and tender. I am bright like a butter-fly, gracious like panther and beautiful like a wild-flower. I am full of energy and joy that I am eager to share with my soul mate. I am very sincere and I do not pretend to be somebody I am not. I do not try to hide my disadvantages. I work on myself to become better, The first thing people notice when they see me is my smile. I believe that smile is the best start of communication. Please, make your first step and smile to me in return! I enjoy reading books, cooking and making my home cozy. I have hight family values along with old-fashined traditions.
About my partner
I would like to meet a kind-hearted, caring, loving and generous man who I will surround with all my tenderness and warmth in return. I just need someone who will try to understand me and who will deeply fall in love with my inner world. Some people say that it's impossible to find exactly the one who is meant for you. But I believe in miracles! And I do not care about appearance, age difference and language barrier. The most important for me is to feel the union of two heart!
Age criteria
partner's age does not matter
Dating goal

Friendship, love, sex