Elizaveta, age 28 Offline

 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: light brown
Body type: athletic
Religion: Christian
Education: high school
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: basic
About myself
I am kind, sympathetic, hardworking and energetic girl. I am a person, about whom people say as about soul of company, always positive, and like a sunbeam. I am honest, easy-going and romantic; I am full of ideas, dreams and goals for the future, but all of them I would be happy to make true, together with my future beloved man I am looking for. I always try to keep smiling and have the positive mood. I never give up and never betray my dreams.
About my partner
I look for a man who will be special for me, and native with his heart and soul. I look for an honest man, with the right family values, who is faithful and gentle in relations with beloved woman. I believe in mutuality of common dreams, goals, and intentions; I believe in closeness of two hearts, which find each other on life's path and continue the mutual way as one heart, one family, one soul.
Hobbies
Interesting films, romantic books, good music- it is what make my life colorful and give food for soul and good mood. Sport, such as dances, cycling, swimming, skating, yoga, fitness, stretching- make me beautiful and healthy. I enjoy cooking, I am fond of baking cakes and muffins. I enjoy making healthy cocktails of various berries, fruits and vegetables. I enjoy to be with family and friends outdoor. I enjoy seaside, dream to see ocean one day, camping, picnics, BBQs.
Age criteria
partner's age does not matter