Aleksandra, age 33 Online now

 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'9" - 175 cm
Weight: 143 lb - 65 kg
Eye color: grey
Hair color: light brown
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
English level: with difficulties
About myself
I am so glad that I have great chance to start our communication and tell you something about my life which will be the first step to our relationship. I am sure that this relationship will be strong and sincere. Because I am very serious girl and am not afraid of my age. I believe that at any age people can meet each other and build strong relationship and I know many couples, who have different ages, but they are very happy, because I think that happiness depends on your inner world and your personality and if you know how to enjoy this life – you will know how to find happiness in simple things. So, maybe you have already understood that I am very positive and optimistic person and I try to make people around me happy and positive also. You know, that life is too short and I believe that we need to make people happy and not make bad things for this world. We need to be sincere and honest with each other and I believe that when you trust someone and you ! try to behave yourself with people around you in such way like you want them to behave with you – you will be happy. I think that I don’t have enemies and I try to make as much friends as I can, because I am very communicate person and it helps me in my work. In general I can say that I am very sunny and sweet girl and I would like to win your attention so much, because I am not here to waste my time and I hope are you too.
About my partner
I am looking for a man who can be my second half and who wants and is ready to build a relationship which will make both of us happy. I don't search for an ideal man. I simply want to meet the man with whom the spark in my heart will flash. I want this spark to turn into eternal fire which we will create together. I wish to give my best to a man who would take me as I am, who would appreciate my thoughts and opinions, who would care about me, who would able to understand and support me. Of course, I would do the same for him.
Hobbies
Reading, cooking, sport
Age criteria
from 28 to 60 years old
Dating goal

Relations, marriage