Anna, age 34 Offline

 
Add to favorites
 
User ID: 474602
View photos for free! Ask Anna for her permission and password to view her photos now.
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Dnepropetrovsk
Marital status: single
Children: one
Height: 5'9" - 175 cm
Weight: 108 lb - 49 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: black
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: with difficulties
About myself
I am a sociable and open person. I like to communicate with interesting people and I am always glad to meet new people. I try to look at life with a smile and I am optimistic about the problems. I am serious about business and tasks. I always try to be punctual and responsible. It is very important for me to receive positive feedback on the work done. I am attentive to my family and to their problems. I believe that it is very important to be able to listen to a person and give him advice. My friends say that you can always rely on me. I like to always tell the truth, and I really appreciate this quality in people. I think that the main thing is to be yourself and to cause respect from close people.
About my partner
Whom am I looking for? I`m always looking for everything new and interesting in my life. I`m looking for only one man, who is able to be himself, with whom I will break free and forget about grief. I`m looking for a partner for a life and all its pleasures. Your profession and age are not important for me, I`m looking for a person who knows how to carry out his life efficiently and I will help him... I will relieve torments of loneliness and I will present him a real life.
Hobbies
Camping
Age criteria
searches a mature person
Dating goal

love,friendship, meeting, wedding