Anna, age 22 Offline

 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kherson
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: dark brown
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: basic
About myself
I am a caring and lovely lady and I know how to make my man happy. I want my strong family live always in harmony. I believe that there is one man who will ignite a flame in my heart. I believe in sincere and no lies of love. I am tender and open woman. I am in search of a man who give me a sense of passion, and who can light a fire in my heart! I love to travel, I like to learn something new, I prefer a more active lifestyle! I need someone who will make all my dreams come true and that is why I am joined to this dating site.
About my partner
I am looking for the one, who knows for sure what he wants and of course knows how to achieve it. I want my future husband the only one who is loving, carrying, strong, tender, generous and knows how to treat a lady. He is not afraid to show his feelings. He is a real gentleman, always, in every situation. A perfect man is the one who will always protect you. My ideal match is a man who has deep family values. I dream to meet someone who is honest and intelligent. I want to meet a man who will become not only my lover, but a friend and a partner till the end of my life. I dream about friendly family life with my man. I really hope we will create our small paradise together.