Milana, age 44 Offline

Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Marital status: widowed
Children: one
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm
Weight: 119 lb - 54 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: dark brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: college
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: basic
About myself
I am honest and faithful Ukrainian woman. I have a good heart. I'm tired of being alone and want happiness and love. My family and friends say that I am wise. Perhaps it's because I have to be strong in my life, because I bring up my son alone. My son is already an adult and now I can live for myself. I believe that we must promote society and help each other. That's how I can describe myself. I am calm, and I like to create comfort around me.
About my partner
I'm not looking for an ideal person, first of all, he must be a gentleman and must respect his woman. My man must understand me and be loyal, kind, honest, open. I want to be my beloved and the only woman for him. For my part, I promise to be true to him. I want to share my happiness to live with him, and I want to start a happy family with him. I will take care of our family and create a good atmosphere in our house.
I have a lot of interests and to list them all would take too much space. Therefore, I will mention only a few of them: Fishing and Travel I would like to visit Bulgaria and Turkey and make some great photos, outdoor activities boating on the lake can be so fun.
Age criteria
searches a mature person
Dating goal

Friendship, Communication, Meeting, Family