Lubov, age 43 Offline

 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Mykolaiv
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'7" - 171 cm
Weight: 117 lb - 53 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: dark brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
English level: good
About myself
Here a lot of women seeking man, and me too. I believe a human being must be beautiful and it is not about a set of the features, but about impressions that he leaves after himself. I do not like boring and predictable people, I like when they are not afraid to wear extraordinary clothes, say strange things and commit unusual deeds. A man must not be ordinary he must be a little strange! Unique, special, handmade. Who can be identified by a manner of writing, by rap on the door. I love people who bring colors into our lives, make it more beautiful. I sincerely hope that I will meet such man here and once we realize that we are made for each other, we will start our unforgettable life journey together.
About my partner
I am Ukrainian woman who is searching for a person who has a warm and caring heart. Someone who likes to have a good time and enjoys laughing. A man who is not consumed by his appearance but does not flaunt it and one who sees the good in others and has a positive outlook. Looking for a man who has a healthy desire for intimacy and physical attraction. Someone who likes to do things in a moments notice. I believe I can find a man who will share my passion to visit all the continents and become a part of my company. If you are communicative, polite, easy going and open hearted as me, let`s fly away together from our everyday routine and bother.
Hobbies
sports, doing exercises, playing chess, music, playing instruments, going to restaurants, cooking, travel, different outdoor activities, dancing, watching movies
Age criteria
from 37 to 89 years old
Dating goal

I am here with the purpose to create real loving relationship with life partner