Valeria, age 24 Online now

 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'3" - 161 cm
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: light brown
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
About myself
I am a person who sees that the cup is always half full! In our life there is no time for sadness or resentment, so I try not to pay attention to temporary adversity! I am also a person with a good sense of humor, as my friends and family say. I like to laugh, because the truth is that laughter prolongs life. Do you agree? Since I am a creative person, my hobby is music, drawing and cinema. I like to attend various musical concerts and events, I also never pass by an art gallery or a street artist. Sport is also present in my life as an integral part. Skis, beach games, morning or evening runs are all about me! And, of course, not to mention traveling, because it is so nice to discover and learn something new for yourself! And it can be even the most common trip to the forest or mountains! I decided to try dating online, as this way of dating is now very popular. I hope that I can find a man on this site!
About my partner
I am looking for a confident, sweet, kind and honest person. And that's why I signed up on this dating site. It's hard to say which man I really fall in love with, but I want to feel comfortable with my man, and he will become my best friend in life. I am looking for a strong and beautiful person who will love me and will be ready for everything for my sake. I want my future husband to be kind, responsible and honest with me. I want to feel protected next to him. I hope you are the person I have been looking for all my life! I want to meet my only, reliable, intelligent, sensual man, whom I will try to interest. I want him to share my perception of this beautiful life, where there are so many opportunities to express myself in love and creativity. If you find that we have something in common with you, I will be glad to meet you!
Hobbies
Yoga, cook unusual dishes, camping, modern dance, sing karaoke.
Age criteria
partner's age does not matter
Dating goal

I am looking for a man who will not change me and will love me, regardless of all my flaws.