Nadezhda, age 48 Online now

 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'8" - 173 cm
Weight: 143 lb - 65 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: black
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
English level: good
About myself
I am very romantic person. I enjoy simple things, which bring smile to me! I like to walk under the blue sky and to watch sunsets. Also I like to play different romantic games! You can find me as a very communicative lady and with this I have the good sense of humor. I like bowling a lot. I can say that I am very good bowler and when I have the time, with friends we play this game. I am fond of swimming, because I like beaches and water very much. Three times a week I visit sport club, where I do fitness. Via this top dating site I want to find a man with whom I will share my interests.
About my partner
If I should say about the way I imagine my ideal relationship, Of course I must speak about mutuality and trust. These are two main features that create a strong basis for ideal relationship between two people. I really totally want to trust my future chosen one and feel his mutual trust as well as support and sincere love. I really hope this true dating site will help me to find the right one person.
Hobbies
Cooking, sports, doing exercises, listening to music, playing instruments, photographing, dancing, reading books, watching movies, traveling, interesting outdoor activities
Age criteria
from 37 to 89 years old
Dating goal

I wish to find a decent person to be my life partner, with whom we will create real loving relationship