Olga, age 50 Offline

 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Marital status: divorced
Children: none
Height: 5'4" - 163 cm
Weight: 139 lb - 63 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: dark brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: basic
About myself
I am cheerful, cheerful, sociable, self-confident, purposeful, sociable. I like animals a lot. I have two cats. Do you like animals? People with a pure soul are said to love animals. I am a purposeful girl, strong in spirit and courageous. Of course, in my heart I'm a romantic, like all girls, I want to caress and warmth. I'm humble and in the company of those I do not know, I'll be quiet but with people I know, I'll be fun and open. I open slowly like a peony, but if you open me you get all the flavor and all the grace from me. I'm honest, I promise to tell the truth because I do not like conflicts, negative emotions, I'm sure you are ready for our open and honest conversations. I'm an idealist, all the things that I've always begun to finish up to, why would not it cost me I have a conscience and a sense of duty, responsibility, I always confirm all my words with action.
About my partner
I am looking for a sports man, intelligent, with a sense of humor, decent, courteous, confident. I need to know that I can trust this person, know that he will always support and protect me at any moment. We must be on the same wavelength as one. Chemistry between us is important to me. I'm looking for a man tuned to family, for me passion and physical attraction to each other are important! Kind, honest, loves to read books, romantic, love traveling, to enjoy dancing. I like to spend time actively. I want to tell you all my desires and hobbies personally.
Hobbies
I sew, knit, embroider, ride a bike
Age criteria
searches a mature person
Dating goal

I'm looking for a man tuned to family