Kristina, age 25 Online now

 
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm
Weight: 128 lb - 58 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: rarely
English level: basic
About myself
I was born in Odessa and all my life I have been living in this beautiful city! My city is beautiful and fascinating, if you have not been here yet, I will be glad to be your personal guide and to show everything! I am cheerful and lovely, with positive spirit! I adore animals and nature! I like adrenalin, extreme what makes my heart to beat very fast! I like reading books connected with psychology and analytics. I am a smart girl but I like receiving new knowledge and developing my personality!Before I worked in restaurant and hotel business, I know a lot about food and hotels and etiquette! I like going out to eat but I can cook very delicious dishes at home too! I think each woman must know how to surprise her man! Hungry man cannot be happy! With me, you will never be hungry! Dancing is one of my passions, especially Latino dancing! I like making photos I like ancient architecture and world cultures, cinematograph, gastronomy. One of my pluses is sport! Maybe you would like to join me and we will be the sportiest couple in the whole world! I like to listen to classical, modern, dancing music! But in general, I am a music lover!
About my partner
I still believe in true love, in faithfulness, in good manners! I am very romantic and I would like to meet a man who knows true meaning of romance and love! My man is kind, smart, well educated, strong and sporty, cheerful, with a good sense of humor! A real man who is serious in the life and knows how to treat well with the tender and sweet woman!
Age criteria
searches a mature person