Oksana, age 33 Offline

 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkiv
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'8" - 172 cm
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: light brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: rarely
English level: with difficulties
About myself
It looks like I am the last one hopeless romantic in the world! I am one of those, who likes to prepare candle light dinners, and enjoys walking under the stars, hand in hand, and whispering words of love to each other. Who can make a confession of love on rose balloons, no matter how silly it looks. I believe romance helps us to get through difficulties in life and keeps the passion in long relationship. I am also kind, caring and attentive. I have a great feeling of empathy, I always feel someone's pain and happiness. I like playing pool, I know it is hardly the most feminine sport, but I like the impression I make when I beat some men on the table. I love the ballroom dance, I even professionally danced in high school. Love the nature but prefer comfort then tents. Love hiking, nature relaxes me. Traveling and reading this is what makes me to release stress the best.
About my partner
I like my man to be kind and gentle. To me and to those, who need it. Like, kids and animals. They say, the who treats a cat on the road nicely, will never hurt people. But strong and protective to the whole world, when it goes about people he loves. I also want my man to enjoy inviting me for a dance. So romantic it is to dance even in the kitchen, when nice music is on. Do you like to dance?
Hobbies
playing billiard pool
Age criteria
searches a mature person
Dating goal

marriage, loving respectful relations