Anna, age 29 Offline

 
 
Country: Russia
City: Sochi
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'3" - 160 cm
Weight: 99 lb - 45 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: light brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: basic
About myself
Long hair, pretty green eyes, amazing sunny smile ! Welcome to Anna's World ! I was born in most beautiful and amazing place in the World and grew up breathing fresh sea air and spicy steppe's grass, discover mountains and surfing sea waves. I am who I am and I feel very comfortable about this. One straight point about me is that I always have my own opinion. I put some goals for myself and never give up. I am joyful and open young single lady, active and creative person with a good sense of humor. I am tender and sensitive , very warm and gentle with who I love. Loyal and understanding to people around me, friends call me Sun Shine, because I am always in positive mood. I want to share this beautiful life together with my future beloved one man. This is why I am here!
About my partner
What type of man I am looking for? This is very simple and in same time very hard question. Because we never know who we meet next day and who can steal your heart. At first I am looking for serious and family oriented man, with traditional values. I am looking for a decent, attentive, patient, honest, sincere, generous, open-hearted and responsible man with a good sense of humor. Too much? Ha ha! I love to inspire and to surprise, to surround my man with my care, attention, adoring and love, do all the best to please my man. At the same time I would like to get the same in return. Maybe this online dating site is for us? Are you ready to start communicating?
Age criteria
partner's age does not matter