Anna, age 47 Offline

 
 
Country: Russia
City: Simferopol
Marital status: divorced
Children: two
Height: 5'3" - 160 cm
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg
Eye color: grey
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: college
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: basic
About myself
Before to write about myself I decided to ask my friends, how they see me? Well, they said that I am like gentle light feather, tender and soft. Such interesting compare, but I think this is true. I am very kind heart, tender and feminine woman. From early childhood I was fond of art gymnastic and this probably made a base for all my life. I am still in great shape and every morning I start from some little gym making. I am a single woman, a mother of two grown kids and this is my great achievement. Also I did build up my own not big business. I have beauty salon and work in it as Stylist. I like so much to make people smile and feel happy, I like to bring positive emotions and I believe that Beauty can save this World.
About my partner
I came to this dating site for marriage. My kids are grown and they live own lives. So I decided again to try my chance to meet my love and to be happy together. I not have any special criteria in my searching. If you are kind heart, responsible man, who keep family values and dream about family life - you are welcome. I am sure once we meet each other our hearts say to us about this. So I not have any special points about your appearance or your age, all this is no matter, because that famous chemistry anyway will do its work ! You not have to be perfect or ideal, because all ideal is boring. Just be as you are, laugh, make jokes and love this life as I am doing this. I believe that two loving hearts always will find the way to be together and to be happy. Are you agree with me ?
Age criteria
from 45 to 65 years old