Elena, age 42 Offline

 
Add to favorites
 
User ID: 630880
View photos for free! Ask Elena for her permission and password to view her photos now.
 
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkiv
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm
Weight: 108 lb - 49 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: light brown
Body type: athletic
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
English level: good
About myself
If it is possible to combine passion and tenderness in one person, it is about me! I am such a kind of Ukrainian girls. At this moment of my life I feel like a tender and refined flower in a large field. I feel lonely and unprotected, but I believe there is somebody who can find me in this large field, between the same beautiful flowers around. I am a very serious and responsible lady with strong family values. People say that I am punctual and reliable. I am a strong woman with a sensitive soul, very simple and friendly. I like to enjoy life and not to complicate things. I believe life is too short for conflicts and this is why I am always trying to stay in positive mood. I am rather romantic and for me it is important to love and to feel loved.
About my partner
I would like to live in harmony and love and I wish to find partner who wants the same. Together we will build a true loving relationship we want and we will be happy together ever after. I promise to be an ideal partner. Just stay as you are! I am sure when people begin to try to change somebody it won`t lead to happiness! All I ask from you is to be honest with me. I am sure this dating agency will help us to meet each other.
Hobbies
Cooking, traveling, sports, yoga, listening to music, playing the guitar, dancing, reading books, watching movies , visiting museums and exhibitions, learning languages, different outdoor activities
Age criteria
from 40 to 82 years old
Dating goal

I am looking for a decent person to be my life partner, with whom we will be able to build real loving relationship