Vladlena, age 24 Offline

 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkiv
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: dark brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: don't speak
About myself
I am romantic person who still believe in love and miracles, I do believe that you can find love in every place in the world. I am always trying to notice bright sides of life and share my happiness with people. I am kind person, I love animals and kids, that is why I work as the primary school teacher and I am in love of what I am doing. I think that the world is beautiful if you concentrate your attention of the right things. Life is what you make it!
About my partner
I am here for the sake of love. I really believe you can find it literally everywhere. So I am taking this chance. I do not believe in the rules and stereotypes people create about couples, so I do not really pay attention to anything but communication. I am here to find soul mate with kind heart, good sense of humor and who will enjoy life with me. I do not care about age of my partner, because for me is more important how we will feel together.
Hobbies
I love spending free time with my family. You need nothing more if you are with people you really love. I am also fond of makeup, so makeup artist is my part time job. I love making girls even more beautiful and happy with help of cosmetics. I also have smaller sister, so I usually just pick her up somewhere to have fun at the park in our city or just spending time on nature. I love active life style.
Age criteria
searches a mature person
Dating goal

Marriage