Veronika, age 21 Offline

 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'7" - 169 cm
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: black
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
About myself
Where I am, there is always joy and sunshine. I am a positive and loving life girl. I am young, but I have a deep spiritual inner world, intelligence and dignity. I always try to do as much as possible during the day and not to postpone something that I can do today. I have a lot of dreams and big ambitions inside me, and I believe that life is a treasure and a gift, so I spend my free time with benefits. I am a kind girl, I do not like quarrels and conflicts. Everything can be solved with a compromise and understanding. I can be shy, unless I know people very well or the atmosphere is new for me. I'm trying to overcome my fears. I like to spend time with friends, communicate, but in my heart I am a very homely person, and I like home comfort and warmth. I like to spend time actively, go in for sports, travel. I like to spend time with my family. I love to cook and surprise my loved ones. I will be happy to cook something for my future man, because I cook very tasty! And I'm sure I can find my man on this online dating site!
About my partner
I recognize my man by the following signs. He should like jokes, he will always find something to talk about, he will always control the situation. It is with this person that I want to find the most pleasant expectations that we want to translate into reality. In my turn, I promise to love with all my heart. I decided to create a profile on this online dating site, because I am looking for a real man and a real relationship for life. I am sure that my man should give me all his attention. And I am ready to give all my love and care from my heart. I just want you to be who you are. I really need a spark between us. It will mean that you are special to me. Just be honest, kind and with serious intentions to me. Hope you know what you want and how you want to live. I hope to find such a person here, and I will do my best to make him happy!
Hobbies
Cook unusual dishes, decorate clothes, massage, picnics in nature, riding a bicycle.
Age criteria
from 28 to 60 years old
Dating goal

I am looking for a man for a strong and long relationship. I need a man who understands what he wants from life.