Marina, age 37 Offline

 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkiv
Marital status: divorced
Children: two
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm
Weight: 117 lb - 53 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: don't speak
About myself
I am an open and romantic woman who would like to find a loved one for myself. It is important for me to find a person with whom I could build relationships and create a strong family, because this is the most important thing. Also, I always try to notice people s good attitude and really appreciate it, and also try to give people a good attitude. Active lifestyle is for me.
About my partner
I am looking for a truly honest love for myself. Find my soul mate for myself is my goal. Faithfulness, openness and honesty are the most important thing. For me it does not matter age, your money, how you look, the most important thing for me is how I feel when I communicate or stay close to you! For me, the most important thing is that the man is himself. Frankness is important!
Hobbies
I am a person who loves an active lifestyle from childhood. I constantly want to be in a jig, I can not be in one place. Of my main hobbies I would like to highlight cycling, it gives me the greatest emotions. Various active sports are also for me. I also really love spending time in nature, fresh air, this adds me strength and vitality, gives me the mood for the whole day.
Age criteria
searches a mature person
Dating goal

Marriage