Julia, age 26 Offline

 
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnytsia
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm
Weight: 146 lb - 66 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: dark brown
Body type: athletic
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: basic
About myself
Hello my name is Julia nice to meet u ,I'm involved in jewellery business ,I like my work and it's amazing how many interesting things I have seen and created ,I know how to find the best and I'm sure I will find here the best as well ,I'm smart and easy going girl ,I like dancing and swimming ,it's my small passion also I like to work with diamonds and different valuables ,I create beautiful things and I'm sure u like it as well .
About my partner
Hello My name is Julia ,I want to find here serious man ,I know I'm not ideal persons and u will find out it too after some time of our communication but I always try to give back all feelings I get ,if u will love me u will have all my heart ,I'm romantic woman and I think that to make romantic gifts to each other it's important in relation ,to pay enough attention to each other ,it's important for me my man cares about me and pay me attention as I will do the same to him , u should not be shy with me I'm open to talk on any topics and I like to hear something new and spend time in interesting way ,I hope we have it common . do we have it common ?
Hobbies
creating new things , discovering something new
Age criteria
searches a mature person
Dating goal

marriage ,long term relation , happiness