Olga, age 35 Offline

 
Add to favorites
 
User ID: 710318
View photos for free! Ask Olga for her permission and password to view her photos now.
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'9" - 175 cm
Weight: 119 lb - 54 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: light brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
About myself
I'm crazy about life. If I can say so. As Dali said many years ago. I'm also a humble person. I love cooking, helping people who need my help. I dream of a strong big family. I have a lot of goals, I work very hard and do everything I can to achieve my goals. I like this feature in me. I am a girl from Ukraine who wants to find her love and her best man on a Dating site.
About my partner
I'm looking for a foreigner. I have two reasons for this choice. First of all, I had a bad relationship with our men. They promise, but they never do. And the second reason is that my friend lives abroad. She and her husband live in Germany. They are happy, and I want them to see how happy I am. I want my man to be kind and attentive, always positive. I want to find a man who can feel love and knows how to give it. I like men who are responsible and know what they want from life. I also like it when a man is extreme. I like it when a man shows that he can be an iron man. I like it when a man is romantic and passionate. My man! I know that we will find each other with you on the most wonderful Dating site and build your love!
Hobbies
sports, Reading
Age criteria
searches a mature person
Dating goal

family, friendship, love, marriage