Victoriya, age 22 Offline

Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm
Weight: 119 lb - 54 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: light brown
Body type: athletic
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
English level: good
About myself
The best way to learn about yourself is to ask the people around you what you like...
Therefore, when interviewing people around me, you can learn from my mother that I am quite a stubborn girl who has her own opinion on every issue, you can ask, and who is independent enough to make decisions on her own.
My friends will tell you that I am fun to spend time with and they can always count on me no matter what happens to them.
Children love me for being in a good mood and always having time to play hide and seek, play computer games and just enjoy ice cream or a piece of cake together.
I am very creative and I am always looking for something new to learn and do. I like to live an active and healthy life. I try to take care of myself and I always try to be in very good shape. I am very optimistic, smiling, honest, kind and sincere person. I love sports, swimming, running, dancing, aerobics and many other activities that keep me in good shape and in good spirits.
I am single ladies and very sociable and I would like to be in the center of any company. All my friends say that I am a funny and strange person. I agree with them, but I can be serious as well.
The more I start to think more calmly about family life. I feel that I am ready to create him and be a good and loving wife. I can appreciate real feelings and I know for sure if I meet the person of my dreams I will do everything in my power to make her happy. I will treat them like a king and of course I hope that he will do everything possible for my happiness as well. I'm not jealous, I don't like conflicts, and I just hate to argue. I respect the views of other people and I am very understanding of nature. You can always share all your problems with me, as I always support people in good and bad times.
About my partner
In the future, I see myself next to a loving, kind, reliable, sincere, honest and romantic person.
I want you to be serious, intelligent, with a good sense of humor.
I want you to have the same values ... very family oriented and one woman man.
If you dream of a family, love, happiness, and if you are also tired of being alone, we have a lot in common.
I want to find you no matter what and that's why I'm on this dating site!
CrossFit, horseback riding, interior design, cooking, reading books, learning English, traveling.
Age criteria
partner's age does not matter
Dating goal

Love, communication, flirting, relationships, marriage