Elena, age 23 Offline

 
Add to favorites
 
User ID: 733902
View photos for free! Ask Elena for her permission and password to view her photos now.
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm
Weight: 106 lb - 48 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: light brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: college
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: basic
About myself
Hi, thank you for your time, my name is Elena. Shortly, just Lena. I work as a hairdresser. My job is making new looks for women, I am working with women only. I am making new models and new image for women. Still, sometimes I also work as a master for men hair dress. I can make good hair dresses for men also. I have a dream to become a very good master and open own salon. I am doing sports, in my free time I visit gym, fitness classes and earlier, few years ago I also were taking dancing classes. I like to draw and my hobby is clay crafting. I also like to sing. I like singing songs. My great wish is to create a nice healthy family in love with a man who will love me too, as I am, without lies and without cheating! With my man, together, I want us to build life in care, understanding, respect and financial stability! I like pets and that is why, at I home I have a cat Kitty, a rat Jay, and a parrot Kesha. I want to travel and to see this world with a special person, with my only one and beloved man, want to hug him in the plane, in the airport, everywhere. World just for us. I love this life and I am very cheerful person. I like music and listen to nice songs, no matter kind or music, the main for me is energy which inside of song. Most of all I like Rock! I like different dishes to cook and taste. For example, I like stake with blood, red, dry wine, or semi sweet. My favorite drink is multi fruit juice. I will be glad, to get know that you are interested in me, that is why, please, do not be shy and contact me. Thank you.
About my partner
Thank you for your attention and reading information about me! I am honest in all my words, I will be happy to find a man, with whom we shall feel mutual feelings to each other. Want to meet a kind man, with a sense of humor, honest and caring. Please, if you are interested in me as in your woman and want to ask me something, just do it!