Anna, age 28 Offline

Add to favorites
User ID: 750543
View photos for free! Ask Anna for her permission and password to view her photos now.
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'5" - 166 cm
Weight: 108 lb - 49 kg
Eye color: hazel
Hair color: light brown
Body type: slim
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: basic
About myself
I can say that I have a very versatile personality. One part of me is this independent, persistent, precise person and other is a very loving, caring, sweet and feminine lady. I try to keep thing in balance my personality, my life, my work.I like techno and modern EDM but I also like old school music like funk, disco, soul and jazz. In my free time I like reading and discovering new information about the world around me, I think information is a very powerful recourse. I also like keeping myself in shape, I work out couple times a week and soon I plan on attending some dancing lessons.
About my partner
For as long as I can remember I was always taking care of someone. My younger sister, I was basically helping my mother to raise her. I was always supporting and helping someone and had a lack of self care. That is why I want to find a man who will support me, who will care about me as much as I am willing to do it for him. I am looking for supportive, intelligent, loving, ambitious and a strong man with a very interesting personality and sense of humor.
meet new people
Age criteria
searches a mature person