Khrystyna, age 24 Online now

 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Ivano-Frankivsk
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color: grey
Hair color: blonde
Body type: athletic
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: fluent
About myself
I am very creative person, my life is always full of emotions , I like discovering something new, improve myself in different spheres. I welcome the presence of intelligence, adequacy and feelings of humor.I am gentle and fluffy, independent and free-spirited, cunning and helpless, sometimes evil and capricious. I fill my life with positive emotions and every day is a small holiday for me. I maintain a healthy image, very rarely drink.I love sport. I love to cook different dishes. I can talk about me so much, let's start? I would also like to know about you..
About my partner
I am young nice lady. And let my age not to embarase you, as i feel myself much more mature person. I live by myself, though every time i go to bed I dream about possibility to kiss my beloved for good night. I always draw a picture of my future husband. I want him to be caring, loving, loyal, with a good sence of humor and big heart. I want to open this world together with my beloved, to travel together, to have common hobbies, interests, to look at the same direction.A person who will trust me soo much that even will allow to take his car on occasions! ahah I want to enjoy this life with a person who will be my air, who will give me wings , who will becomme my everything.And I am ready to do the same for my beloved
Hobbies
traveling, dancing, sport
Age criteria
from 27 to 69 years old
Dating goal

relationship, communication, family