Anna, age 27 Online now

 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'7" - 169 cm
Weight: 101 lb - 46 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
About myself
Do you agree that blondes are the best? I am the proof of this fact. I am a cheerful, happy woman who likes to smile. I have many Hobbies such as dancing, taking part in photo shoots, singing karaoke, reading, and of course I love shopping. I love animals, especially small kittens. I am very optimistic, courageous and seriously oriented. I am a beautiful lady inside and out.I have my own view of the world and life. And that's fine! I try to focus on positive and pleasant things and give joy to people around me! Yes, there are some difficulties and difficulties in our life - but they exist in order to make you stronger and rise! But this Dating site will help you get closer to each other. . Where we can meet and be completely open.
So I am generous, gentle and a person who is always ready for changes and great happiness only with a good person. I opened my heart to you here on this site in search of a new life. I will give a smile to my foreign man and show that only Ukrainian girls can truly love. My favorite man. I'm waiting for you
About my partner
I want my future man to feel free with me , regardless of age, I do not live in dreams of the perfect Prince, because it can be anyone, I feel that you are somewhere near, and I look forward to our meeting ... I want to be your little fairy tale in this grey world. The man of my dreams is the person behind whom I will feel like behind a stone wall.I am looking for a man who is ready to plunge into the world of love and happiness with me! You will never regret being with me!I will cover you with my love and not let you go... are you looking for this? What do you expect from a Ukrainian bride? If you want to build a perfect relationship, just write to Me, I really need you ... brighten up my loneliness.
Hobbies
Cycling, outdoor activities, swimming, travel, a lot
Age criteria
partner's age does not matter
Dating goal

serious relationships, marriage, new acquaintances, joint travel