Valeria, age 23 Offline

 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhe
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm
Weight: 119 lb - 54 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: light brown
Body type: athletic
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
About myself
Hello! I am very feminine, affectionate, absolutely healthy, I have conversational English and I have all the necessary documents for traveling.
I have serious intentions, I want to belong to a good man, I want to give all my love and passion.
I have lived abroad for a long time, I know all the pitfalls of relations with foreigners. But I know how foreigners relate to Ukrainians, and in general to women.
My mother respects dad very much, always puts him in the first place and helps him in everything. That's what parents taught me, a man needs to be respected and appreciated. My mother is much younger than dad, which is probably why I'm looking for a man older than me. I live alone for a long time, but I have a very warm relationship with mom and dad.
I'm an optimist, I love sports and I think that if you feel sad at heart, then you need to go jogging.
About my partner
For me, age, social and financial status are not important. I want to find a serious man for relationship, for family and friendship. I need an affectionate and kind, well-mannered man who loves animals and respects his woman.
The main thing in a relationship is absolute honesty! Therefore, I want to be with a person whom I can trust, who will never cheat or offend.
Write to me, ask questions, I will be happy to answer and tell you everything!
Hobbies
Dancing, photography, reading books
Age criteria
searches a mature person
Dating goal

serious relationship